About Journal

Official Journal of Interregional Association for Clinical Microbiology and Antimicrobial Chemotherapy (IACMAC) and Institute of Antimicrobial Chemotherapy (IAC)

IACMAC journal covers clinical microbiology and infectious diseases problems. “Clinical Microbiology and Antimicrobial Chemotherapy” is a journal for therapeutists, surgeons, clinical pharmacologists, obstetrician-gynecologists, urologists, microbiologists, dermatovenerologists, ORT specialists, infectious diseases specialists, pediatricians, epidemiologists. The journal contains articles, guidelines and reviews.

The number of pages — 100-110. The journal has been issuing since 1999.

The Columns:

  • Diseases and Pathogens
  • Antimicrobial Resistance
  • Antimicrobials
  • Personal Experience
  • Clinical Guidelines
  • Laboratory Diagnostics

Publisher: IACMAC (since 2017)

Journal is registered by Russian Committee on Press and Mass Media 30 September 1999
(No 019273). Print run 3,000

Corresponding Address:

Kirova 46 A, Smolensk, 214019, Russia

Tel./Fax: +7 4812 450612

E-mail: cmac@antibiotic.ru

Internet address: http://www.antibiotic.ru/cmac

Peer reviewed.

The publisher and the Interregional Association for Clinical Microbiology and Antimicrobial Chemotherapy disclaim any responsibility for reliability of advertisements.

All rights reserved.

Proper citation is required.

Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief: A.I. Sinopalnikov (Moscow)

Deputy Editor-in-Chief: A.V. Dekhnich (Smolensk)

Editorial Manager: A.V. Veselov (Smolensk)

Editorial Board

G.E. Afinogenov (St.-Petersburg)

A.A. Vizel (Kazan)

N.A. Efimenko (Moscow)

L.K. Katosova (Moscow)

N.N. Klimko (St.-Petersburg)

R.S. Kozlov (Smolensk)

Ju.V. Lobzin (St.-Petersburg)

V.V. Maleev (Moscow)

E.A. Ortenberg (Tjumen)

V.I. Petrov (Volgograd)

G.G. Piskunov (Moscow)

V.V. Pokrovskiy (Moscow)

M.N. Preobrazhenskaya (Moscow)

V.A. Rudnov (Ekaterinburg)

A.M. Savicheva (St.-Petersburg)

S.V. Sidorenko (Moscow)

I.S. Tartakovski (Moscow)

A.A. Totoljan (St.-Petersburg)

A.A. Firsov (Moscow)

G.Ya. Tseneva (St.-Petersburg)

S.B. Yakushin (Smolensk)

International Advisory Board

P. Appelbaum (Hershey, USA)

J. Bartlett (Baltimore, USA)

I. Bereznyakov (Kharkov, Ukraine)

J. Garau (Barcelona, Spain)

N. Doi (Niigata, Japan)

G. Zhanel (Manitoba, Canada)

E. Kaplan (Minneapolis, USA)

G. Cornaglia (Verona, Italy)

S. Levy (Boston, USA)

D. Livermore (London, UK)

T. Mazzei (Florence, Italy)

T. Matsumoto (Kitakyushu, Japan)

K. Naber (Straubing, Germany)

C. Nord (Huddinge, Sweden)

A. Rodloff (Leipzig, Germany)


© 1999-2019 IACMAC, IAC
Last updated: February 04, 2019